Problem: Bakterien
Problem: BacteriasDoor handles are full of germs. If you touch them you carry viruses and bacterias with you.
Lösung: hyShell
Solution: hyShellhyShell is the door shell to open doors hygienically and fast. Use your foot instead of your hand – without skin contact.
with thehyShell against bacterias
Order now

Sick-maker door handles

Due to the World Health Organization (WHO) up to 80% of all infectious diseases are transferred by hand to hand.
Break the negative cycle effectively with the hyShell.

Selection of our clients

Sprisse
Grussen Center
St. Jakob-Park
Wild
Waid
Indigo

  • Oliver Faschian

    Facility Management Lead Cantonal Hospital Basel-Country

    The hyShell concept is well-conceived and serves in a clever way a wide spreaded need - especially in healthcare. This has been confirmed during a test phase in our hospital as well. The resonance of our visitors and employees was surprisingly high and positive.


  • Daniel Zimmermann

    Center Management St. Jakob Park Wincasa AG

    A need which was present for a while was finally fulfilled with the hyShell in a quick, straightforward, simple and affordable way. The visitors as well as the employees highly appreciate this service and share their enthusiasm through social media.


  • Rosario Perri

    Manager Billard-Paradies AG (Sprisse.ch)

    When I saw the hyShell for the first time I was immediately enthusiastic about the idea. It was clear for me that I need this product in the pool and bowling center Sprisse! In the meantime lots of our visitors are delighted about the new innovation and use it very frequently.


  • Rolf Rudin

    Regional Manager IBZ Industrie AG

    The topic hygiene is very important at places where lots of people meet. Hygienics.ch GmbH took up this important subject and developed with the hyShell an unique product. We are proud to be a part of this innovation and advise the team in any questions around the tape.


  • Zbynek Hybler

    Sales Manager DORMA Schweiz AG

    The hyShell concept combines innovation, aesthetic and high quality. DORMA stands for the same values. This is the reason why we are glad to have hygienics.ch as a DORMA system partner. The solution completes our portfolio in the hygienic area in many ways. The product idea can be easily combined with our assortment and the market will continue to grow in the future.

Known from

Schweizer Radio und Fernsehen
Radio NRJ
Blickpunkt KMU
getLaunched
SwissUpStart Challenge
Igeho
Competence
Volksstimme

Partner

  • Webstar
  • Dorma
  • Wipac

Problem: Bakterien
Problem: BakterienAuf Türfallen tummeln sich Krankheitserreger. Wer sie benutzt, schleppt fremde Viren und Bakterien mit.
hyShell black
Lösung: hyShellhyShell ist die Türmuschel, um Türen hygienisch und schnell zu öffnen. Und zwar mit dem Fuss statt mit der Hand – ganz ohne Hautkontakt.
mit derhyShell gegen Bakterien
Jetzt bestellen

Krankmacher Türgriff

Bis zu 80% aller Infektionskrankheiten werden gemäss der Weltgesundheitsorganisation (WHO) von Hand zu Hand übertragen.
Stoppen Sie die Negativspirale effektiv mit der hyShell.


  • Oliver Faschian

    Leiter Facility Management Kantonsspital Baselland

    Das hyShell-Konzept ist wirklich durchdacht und bedient ein weit verbreitetes Bedürfnis - besonders im Gesundheitswesen - auf eine clevere Art und Weise. Dies bestätigte die Testphase in unserem Spital. Die Resonanz unserer Besucher und unseres Personals war überraschend hoch und positiv.


  • Prof. Dr. Arie Hans Verkuil

    Leiter Institut für Unternehmensführung Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz

    Brillante Ideen vermögen unser Alltagsleben nachhaltig zu beeinflussen und zu verändern. Dies ist bei der Geschäftsidee von Hygienics.ch GmbH der Fall. Es ist eine einfache und notwendige Idee, die unsere Alltagswelt verändern kann.


  • Marc Hasler, MBA SUNY

    CEO DPD (Schweiz) AG

    Die Kraft einer Idee liegt in ihrer Einfachheit – dies beweist Hygenics.ch in geradezu exemplarischer Weise.


  • Rolf Rudin

    Gebietsleiter IBZ Industrie AG

    Das Thema Hygiene ist an Orten, wo sich viele Menschen begegnen, besonders wichtig. Die Hygienics.ch GmbH hat sich mit diesem wichtigen Thema beschäftigt und mit der hyShell ein einzigartiges Produkt entwickelt. Wir sind stolz darauf, als Partner bei dieser Innovation dabei zu sein und das Team bei allen Fragen rund ums Kleben zu beraten.


  • Zbynek Hybler

    Sales Manager DORMA Schweiz AG

    Das Konzept der hyShell wiederspiegelt Innovationsgeist in Verbindung mit ästhetischem Design und hoher Qualität. Diese Werte werden auch von DORMA gelebt. Deshalb freut es uns die hygienics.ch zu unseren DORMA System Partner zählen zu dürfen. Die Set-Lösung ergänzt in vielen Situationen und besonders im Hygienebereich in idealerweise unser Portfolio. Besonders gelungen finde ich die Produktidee, weil sich die Produktekombination hervorragend zum Nachrüsten eignet und dieser Markt künftig noch mehr wachsen wird.

Bekannt aus

Schweizer Radio und Fernsehen
Radio NRJ
Blickpunkt KMU
getLaunched
SwissUpStart Challenge
Igeho
Competence
Volksstimme

Partner

  • Webstar
  • Dorma
  • Wipac